G’day, fellow members of the Chafflube community. I just wanted to wish you all a merry Christmas and a safe and eventful new year. I am glad to have associated with you all this year. Your feedback has been both constructive and abundant. I hope that I will be fortunate enough to learn with you all in 2013 and I intend on improving my dedication to new posts for you all to enjoy.

I have been slack regarding publishing new posts frequently this year, as I have been heavily involved in studying toward earning my Bachelor of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, which I hope to attain by the end of 2015 and then branch of into the ever expanding field of bio-engineering.

Anyway, enough about me. I once again wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy new year. Travel safely and don’t be afraid to take your time and get there safely. Don’t forget that it is better to arrive late than to not arrive at all!

 

Best wishes,

Dillon Chaffey (Chafflube)

